Customer Reviews

Went in to buy a new car, and they really listened to what I was looking for, and I was able to find a car that I love, and really enjoy driving. They took good care of me. Jorge Martinez was a great salesperson, he did not pressure at all, and helped me find a car that suits my needs! Made a great decision in coming here to look for a car. Took a little time to get everything don, but they took good care of me, and helped me through the whole process. It was my first time buying a car, and I'm glad to say it was a good experience. 
- Kathleen Makin                          Review posted to Facebook on: January 14, 2017


The service department was so friendly and courteous. While on our vacation, we had a tire go flat the day before we needed to drive home across the country. They repaired the tire for us at no cost and had plenty of refreshments for us while we waited. The complimentary fountain coke machine was awesome. 
- Melissa Christensen                    Review posted to Facebook on: February 25, 2017


My wife and I had been looking at buying an Explorer for months and Paula was never pushy with us. She worked very hard to help us get the best deal and even stayed much later than necessary to help us get the deal done. Shelton was also great helping us in finance. Thank you Paula and Shelton.
- Richard                                   Review posted to DealerRater on: February 15, 2017 


I really appreciated that my sales person really listened to what type of car I was looking at, and helped me to find something that worked for me, and that I love. He really took the time to keep us updated as to what was going on, so even though it took a little longer than I would've liked, he really helped me know what was going on and did a great job serving us! Definitely a good experience!
- Kathleen Makin                                                Review posted on: January 14, 2017


My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful. Everything was explained so I could understand things.
- Heber Littlefield                                              Review posted on: February 10, 2017


First, Kameron Walters did a great job in making my experience smooth and painless. When the service team pulled my car around to clean and wash it, they did not do a very detailed job. In fact, Kameron sent the car back to be redone. He did not approve of letting me leave with a less than perfectly clean vehicle. I appreciated his dedication to his customer's satisfaction. It's a matter of paying attention to detail.
- Erin Pinson                                                        Review posted on: February 25, 2017


Great job on the entire team's part. Seems everyone had the same goals and philosophy and sense of purpose. Full disclosure, questions answered quickly and honestly, awareness of our needs all provided with a great customer experience. Danny and Rene were outstanding! As long as you keep that up, I will be a customer for life (and tell my friends). Thanks.
- Staci Dunn                                                        Review posted on: February 14, 2017


Jarred is always very helpful and explains service programs that can benefit me. I appreciated his professionalism.
- Jim Bright                                                              Review posted on: March 4, 2017


Josh was who I spoke to inside and explained what they found during the service. He was very nice and fun to talk to. He also gave me suggestions on who would be best to replace my cracked windshield. **Please get the man a Deadpool shirt! I had my oil change scheduled during my work day so Joseph took me back to work and picked me up, when my car was ready. He opened my door both times, and was nice enough to take me across the busy street from my office so I could pick up something I forgot. I was fine with walking, but it was cold outside and he said he would be happy to drive me there as well. He was also very fun to talk to! You have a great staff at this location!!
- Ryan Bott                                                        Review posted on: January 7, 2017


My experience with Ken Garff was excellent. They went out of their way to ensure that I was informed about the car I wanted. No pressure. Very friendly and dare I say, fun. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
- David Hansen                                   Review posted to Google on: March 12, 2017


I'm always impressed by your service department and the great service I receive. I can't say enough about what great service I receive from Savannah. I'm always kept informed and notified of anything regarding my vehicle.
- Whitney Kindle                                                 Review posted on: January 3, 2017


Great service! Went in to purchase a part to replace my fuel pump and repair a windshield wiper. The staff helped me verify it was the exact part I needed before making the purchase.
- Kurt Heimbigner                            Review posted to Google on: February 28, 2017


Jay was my service writer. Good experience. Spoke with Ray Paddock about some concerns, he listened attentively, addressed them very well. I appreciate the attitude and atmosphere in the service area. Thank you.
- Rollin Sattler                                                Review posted on: January 6, 2017


All employees at Ken Garff Ford American Fork, Utah went way over and beyond my expectations in my purchase.
- John Calder                                Review posted to Google on: February 15, 2017


Looking to buy a 2015 used truck with low mileage or a new 2015 with good rebates and the sales rep from Ford Ken Garff American Fork provided all the options to make the decision the most convenient for me.
- Aimee                                     Review posted to DealerRater on: February 21, 2017

Contact

Ken Garff Ford

597 East 1000 South
Directions American Fork, UT 84003

  • Sales: (801) 763-6800
  • Service: (801) 763-6830
  • Parts: (801) 763-6840

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry

Info
AdChoices
;